Senior Project Help

Hey Paul, 

You’ve been such a help for my family when it comes to computer issues and an excellent resource for such issues. For my Senior Project at Northgate, I am interested in building a PC for my mom. The requirements for the project are to spend 15 hours or more working towards a tangible product and to have a mentor that guides me through the project and provides help. For the paper that goes along with the project, I am considering a topic something along the lines of “What is the history of computers and how do they affect us today?”. 

I am writing to you to see if you would consider being my mentor for this project. Being a mentor would not be too different from how you normally help others. In my case, the only difference is that my mom would be the customer and you would assist me in building her a new computer.

Would it be alright for me to call you this week to talk about the details and answer any questions you might have?

Thanks,

Max Sekera

 

 

It’s great to have such a positive effect with some of the many fantastic young adults I am privileged to work with.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

